Warner Bros. Entertainment

Kevin Tsujihara

Chairman and CEO

Operating Officers


  • Thomas Gewecke

    Chief Digital Officer and Executive Vice President, Strategy and Business Development

  • Reg Harpur

    Executive Vice President, International

  • Dee Dee Myers

    Executive Vice President, Worldwide Corporate Communications and Public Affairs

  • John Rogovin

    Executive Vice President and General Counsel

  • Kiko Washington

    Executive Vice President, Worldwide Human Resources

  • Kim Williams

    Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer

Divisional Executives


  • Carolyn Blackwood

    President & Chief Content Officer, New Line Cinema

  • Richard Brener

    President & Chief Creative Officer, New Line Cinema

  • Paul Broucek

    President, Music, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Vicky Colf

    Chief Technology Officer, Warner Bros. Entertainment

  • Mike Darnell

    President, Warner Bros. Unscripted and Alternative Television

  • Bill Draper

    President, Worldwide Physical Production, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Toby Emmerich

    Chairman, Warner Bros. Pictures Group

  • Lynne Frank

    President, International Marketing and Worldwide Planning and Operations, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Jon Gilbert

    President, Warner Bros. Worldwide Studio Facilities

  • Jeff Goldstein

    President, Domestic Distribution, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Lisa Gregorian

    President & Chief Marketing Officer, Warner Bros. Television Group

  • David Haddad

    President, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment

  • Walter Hamada

    President, DC-Based Film Production, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Craig Hunegs

    President, Business and Strategy, Warner Bros. Television Group President, Warner Bros. Digital Networks

  • Mark Kaufman

    Executive Vice President, Warner Bros. Theatre Ventures

  • Pam Lifford

    President, Global Brands and Experiences

  • Leslie Morgenstein

    President, Alloy Entertainment

  • Mark Pedowitz

    President, The CW Television Network

  • Sam Register

    President, Warner Bros. Animation and Warner Digital Series

  • Blair Rich

    President, Worldwide Marketing, Warner Bros. Pictures Group and Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

  • Peter Roth

    President and Chief Content Officer, Warner Bros. Television Group

  • Ronald J. Sanders

    President, Worldwide Theatrical Distribution and President, Warner Bros. Home Entertainment

  • Jeffrey R. Schlesinger

    President, Warner Bros. Worldwide Television Distribution

  • Steven S. Spira

    President, Worldwide Business Affairs, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Courtenay Valenti

    President, Production and Development, Warner Bros. Pictures

  • Ken Werner

    President, Warner Bros. Domestic Television Distribution

  • Jim Wuthrich

    President, Worldwide Home Entertainment and Games, Warner Bros. Entertainment